Contact Us

Contact

Please click here to fill out a customer feedback form. 

For reservations or store contact information, please see our specific location pages.

Head Office

The Old Spaghetti Factory Canada Ltd.

Suite 210 - 55 Water Street

Vancouver, BC.

V6B1A1

Tel: (604) 684-1287

Fax: (604) 684-8035

e-mail: admin@osf.ca



President & CEO Peter Buckley pbuckley@osf.ca
Chief Operating Officer Ken Lobson klobson@osf.ca
Senior Vice President Chris Kanuka ckanuka@osf.ca
Vice-President Operations Hunter Wylie hwylie@osf.ca
Controller Carolyn Rivers crivers@osf.ca
Corporate Executive Chef Michael Thompson mthompson@osf.ca
Marketing & Promotions Manager Nolan Wilson nwilson@osf.ca
Donation Requests donations@osf.ca